Accessories · Fashion

April Showers Sporty Attire

Hey friends!

I wanted to do a light-hearted post, and it’s been FUHR-EV-UR since I’ve done an #OOTD post! This is my my super comfy, practical, and cute outfit I wore to run errands today in this nasty weather.

So– pretty simple outfit, and it made running around in the rain easy while keeping my frizz-prone hair somewhat dry.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

My white, terry-cloth romper is from last summer from GAP. Unfortunately, I’ve checked and they don’t have anything similar (yet,) this season, nor did I find a similar match when I googled “white terry-cloth romper.”

These easy slip-on, grey, polka-dot sneakers are from Target.

And of course what made this outfit was the red “ATL” cap by Aviate– “Original Airport Code Apparel” Company! I’ve been wanting one of these caps since last summer, and I’m glad I finally took the plunge and snagged myself one! I’ve been trying to hold out for either “Navy” or “Charcoal,” so they could “go with more,” but I couldn’t contain myself any longer! I’m pumped, ATL red will go with all our sports teams here in the A, and I already have the perfect outfit in mind for my first Braves game at the new Suntrust Stadium!

One thought on “April Showers Sporty Attire

Leave a Reply

