Fashion · MCM

#mcm 2.0

Dear readers, thank you ever-so-much for your continued patience while waiting for another post from lil ole me. I really wanted to step-up my blogging game before continuing this blog. I may even go back and recreate some of these posts.

I have a surprise. My birthday was two days ago, and I treated myself to a nice lil Canon DSLR. I’m in love already. It’s an EOS 60D and it makes everything look so magical. So, in celebration of getting this beaute, I decided to shoot my first subject, Patrick. So in no further adieu, here’s my stunning #mcm!

IMG_6304 - Version 2

IMG_6253

I absolutely adore this entire outfit. No matter what, whenever Patrick wears this jacket he always has men telling him how much they like it! I really wish Zara kept this EXACT jacket, but they have similar styles and colors available this season. Link further below.

IMG_6295

IMG_6299

I got this awesome diamond floral button down from J. Crew waaay on sale, and they still have it available! I love every minute detail, down to the weathered, brown buttons!

IMG_6241

IMG_6244

Of course, all these stylish clothes wouldn’t be anything without the model! He’s my best friend, model companion, and love of my life. I wouldn’t have our life any other way!

Jacket- Zara (last season, similar here)

Shirt- J. Crew

Jeans- Hollister (at a consignment shop)

Shoes- DSW

Sunglasses- ALDO

Leave a Reply

