Fashion · MCM

First-Ever Man Crush Monday! #mcm

Do I have a treat for you guys today! I’ve been wanting to do this for a while, but lately I’ve been working every Monday so I haven’t had time to post. For those who don’t already know, I’m a nurse, which means the days I work I’m at the hospital from 6:30a to usually 8:00p. So when I get home, I usually just eat dinner and go to bed. But! Today I only had an education day so I’m excited to do my first-ever #mcm!

 Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Introducing Patrick Taylor, my insanely talented, loving, handsome, and might I add– stylish, partner-in-crime. He’s more than I could have ever asked for. He’s so generous and abundant with his love and support– I truly am blessed. He’s a brilliant musician. He produces and writes with a producer here in Atlanta, as well as teaches music at a non-profit music hall. You guys can get a taste of his music here– “Tonight”- Patrick Taylor.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

This is one of my favorite summertime going-out outfits of his. The color scheme is on-point, the fabric types are right on par for a summer night chic, and the accessories are classy and très haute.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset  Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

photo 2

Jeans- Converse by Target

Chambray Shirt- J. Crew Factory

Watch- Daniel Wellington- Classic Bristol

Sunglasses- ALDO

Shoes- DSW

Leave a Reply

