Fashion

Midsummer’s Night Maxi

 

Aloha, Mahilinis.

Last night me and my honey had a “dessert date.” This is where we only go out for drinks and dessert and otherwise just indulge ourselves in all complexities of carbs. It was a delightful and delicious  evening, but what I wanted to share with you was my outfit of the night #ootn. 😉

I’ve been obsessed with my new maxi, and I can’t wait to share it with you! Amazingly, we hit #magichour spot-on, because I didn’t have to filter these photos at all! At the bottom of the blog I’ll share #whatiwore.

 

Tell me what you think! ❤

 

 

HeadShot

 

Back

 

photo (2)`

doeeyes

 

Smile

 

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

 

sidelook

 

Dress from Dress Up Boutique 

Watch by Michael Kors

White Jade Tassel Bracelet made by Simplicity by Susane

Sunnies by ALDO

Belt by ALDO

Clutch (??) Sorry!

Earrings by EXPRESS

 

8 thoughts on “Midsummer’s Night Maxi

  1. Hey, great post! I’m Audrey and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

